• 2021 MSV Season Passes
  • MSV Trackdays
  • YoungDrive at Snetterton
MSV Mega Moment 2013 - the big reveal!

Tuesday, December 24 2013

The votes are in for our annual MSV Mega Moment vote and once again we've had a fantastic response and a close fought battle between the podium finishers at the top.

There were three clear favourites amongst the votes, so we've listed them below:

Third place: Alex Lowes beats Shane Byrne to the 2013 MCE Insurance British Superbike Championship title after a thrilling finale (22%)

Mega Moment 3

Second place: The Lotus Cortina's half century is celebrated at the Lotus Festival with a stunning pair of races (23%)

Mega Moment 2

MSV's Mega Moment 2013:  Andrew Jordan beats the champions to win his first British Touring Car Championship title in a tense final round (33%)

Mega Moment 1

Thanks to everyone who voted and congratulations to Paul O'Donovan who wins a season pass and the chance to see many more mega moments in 2014! If you'd like to see the full range of MSV season passes, click here for more information.